Inspire a Nation
Business Mentoring


Members

Active Member Biweekly Mentoring Webinars

  • Mon, June 10, 2019
  • Mon, June 24, 2019
  • 2 sessions
  • Mon, June 10, 2019, 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, June 24, 2019, 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
  • http://bit.ly/inspiregroupwebinars

Biweekly Group Mentoring Sessions start June 10, 2019!

Active Inspire a Nation Members - Click here to register: 
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/rt/1557913817744698635
 


For active Inspire a Nation Members:


Billy and his team will be traveling, speaking out of the country, and updating the mentoring lessons in the video library for much of the summer, and Billy will only be available for a limited amount of one-on-one sessions.


To fill the void, Billy will conduct live, biweekly group web training and Q and A sessions.

Active Inspire a Nation Members - Click here to register: 
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/rt/1557913817744698635
 


The live sessions will be recorded and available in the Video and Document Library for all active members that can't make the live webinars. 


The web sessions will be conducted on a Monday at 2 pm Central (3 pm Eastern, 1 pm Mountain, and noon Pacific)  with the first session to be held on Monday, June 10, 2019.


Active Inspire a Nation Members - Click here to register: 
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/rt/1557913817744698635 



The live sessions will be recorded and available in the Video Library.


Monday, June 10, 2019: Calendar Blocking - The 14 Core Weekly Processes


Monday, June 24, 2019: Core Agency Technology and Automation every insurance agency should have in place


Monday, July 8, 2019: Marketing your agency - The first 8 Marketing Campaigns


Monday, July 22, 2019: The Declined Coverage Form - The most important sales tool for current customers


Monday, August 5, 2019: The Endorsement Process


Monday, August 19, 2019: The Claims Process


Monday, September 2, 2019: The New Customer Process - It establishes the culture of your agency operations


Monday, September 9, 2019: Marketing Campaigns to finish the year strong


Active Inspire a Nation Members - Click here to register: 
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/rt/1557913817744698635


© Inspire a Nation Business Mentoring

PO Box 2115, Mansfield, TX 76063

Phone: 682-206-3836 

Email: helpdesk@inspireanation.org

Website Privacy Policy

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software