Inspire a Nation
Business Mentoring


Members

Use Google Chrome for the best experience with our website.

We just added a new Level 3 "Off-Site Operations Manager" Membership! This is for Agents/Agencies that want to kick back and let the Inspire a Nation Team do all of the technology set-up, staff training, and spot-checking of KPIs. (See Details)

OBLITERATING INSURANCE SALES OBJECTIONS - General Public Webinar and Conference Call

  • Mon, May 25, 2020
  • 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4492943567649209614



Please register for OBLITERATING INSURANCE SALES OBJECTIONS on May 25, 2020, 2:00 PM CDT at:


https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4492943567649209614


(Yes! We are fully aware that that is Memorial Day. Some of you will love it because it is a holiday and you can relax and watch or listen to the session, and some of you will not because you want this on a workday. The session will be recorded and made available inside of the Video and Document Library for all Active Inspire a Nation Member Agencies.)


With the industry-wide prediction that more current insurance customers will shop their insurance than ever before, it is imperative that your entire team understand how to obliterate insurance sales objections


Billy R. Williams Ph.D., president of Inspire a Nation Business Mentoring and the senior instructor of the "Fix My Insurance Agency - 10 Million Insurance Revenue Workshop" will teach attendees how to overcome the top 6 sales objections commonly heard in an insurance agency


1. The price is too high


2. I will have to think about it


3. I need to talk to my spouse/partner


4. I have it at work


5. I want to look around some more


6. Now is not a good time to talk about it



Monday, May 25th at 2 PM Central (3 PM Eastern, 1 PM Mountain, 12 PM Pacific)


The live session is open to all attendees. A recording of the session will only be made available to Active Inspire A Nation member agencies, so if you are not an active member eliminate as many distractions as possible during the training.


You can ignore or skip this free sales objection training, but why would you?


"If a person can walk down the street and get the same conversation, products, knowledge, wisdom, and experience that you bring to the table . . . at a lower price, they would be a fool not to do it!" - Billy R. Williams, Ph.D.



© Inspire a Nation Business Mentoring


PO Box 2115, Mansfield, TX 76063


Fot the fastest response Text your First Name, Last Name, and Question to our central message center at 682-206-3836

(Why a text message? Our team is always on a call or video web meeting supporting our mentoring members. A text allows us to contact you at our earliest opportunity)

 

Email: helpdesk@inspireanation.org


Website Privacy Policy

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software