Login
Inspire a Nation 
Business Mentoring

Mentoring Your Business To New Heights

How to Fix Your Broken Insurance Agency in 12 Weeks - Live Webinar

  • Mon, April 10, 2017
  • Mon, April 24, 2017
  • 2 sessions
  • Mon, April 10, 2017, 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
  • Mon, April 24, 2017, 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
  • Biweekly Mentoring Sign Up Tab

Thank you for signing up to the 2017 Biweekly Insurance Agent and small business Mentoring Sessions.

Our next session is on Monday April 10,, 2017 and is titled "How to Fix Your Broken Insurance Agency in 12 weeks"

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/563566059410881537

On these two sessions we will go week by week and give you our recommended "Best Practices" process implementation schedule.

If you follow our recommended schedule you will have all of the major agency processes such as the Endorsement Process, Claims Process, Lead Generation Campaigns and more, up and running in 12 weeks.

The sessions start at 1:00 PM Central (2 PM Eastern, 12 PM Mountain, 11 AM Pacific


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software