Inspire a Nation
Business Mentoring


Members

Mentoring Webinar: Using Facebook and Facebook Ads to help grow your business

  • Mon, March 13, 2017
  • 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/563566059410881537

Thank you for signing up to the 2017 Biweekly Insurance Agent and small business Mentoring Sessions.


Monday 2/27/2017 - Using LinkedIn to help grow your business

Monday 3/13/2017 - Using Facebook and Facebook Ads to help grow your business


The next two web sessions will teach you how to use LinkedIn and Facebook to grow your business and referrals.

We will show you the power of connections, groups, hashtags, tagging, discussions, and more.


The sessions start at 1:00 PM Central (2 PM Eastern, 12 PM Mountain, 11 AM Pacific)


Note: The biweekly topics change each web session.

You will receive a reminder email with the new mentoring topic. If it's a topic and training you want to attend, just show up on the training day/time. If the topic is not of interest to you, wait until a topic comes around that you like, and show up.

It's that simple!


I am not in the insurance industry, why should I attend the web sessions and conference calls?

Because insurance is soooooo competitive we leave no stone unturned to gain a competitive edge. We use everything from landing pages, mobile apps, text messaging, and social networking, to conference call and voice hotlines to capture and hold the attention of our leads and customers.

Your small business can benefit by using many of the same low cost marketing tools and processes we use in our industry.


© Inspire a Nation Business Mentoring

2000 E Lamar, Ste 600, Arlington, TX, 7600

Phone: 682-200-1808 - Email: helpdesk@inspireanation.org 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software