Inspire a Nation
Business Mentoring


Details and training handout: 11/14/2016 Faith Based Business Leader Conference call

Mon, November 14, 2016 2:47 PM | Billy R. Williams, PhD. (Administrator)

The ICECREAM conference call for faith based business leaders is tonight at 8PM Eastern, 7PM Central, 6 PM Mountain and 5PM Pacific

If you already registered, great!

If you did not register: Here is the website link: http://www.inspireanation.org/ICECREAM


Please download the session one  training handout by clicking here or on the picture below. Please leave your comments about the session in the comments area



Today’s two Main Topics: Income/Money and Covering Your Weaknesses


Tonight’s Conference Call Outline:


  • I.                    God’s 5 main purposes for a business

a)      Passion: Gives you an outlet to do the things that God has placed in your heart to love

b)      Product: God wants us to create and deliver goods and services that solves problems for other people

c)       Philanthropy: God wants us to give spiritually, physically, and financially to our religious organizations and our communities

d)      Profits: Without profits the business can’t sustain the prior 3 main purposes that God has for a business

e)      Personification: To be a role model of God’s teachings and principles


  • II.                  God’s Expectation of a Faith Based Business Leader

III.                The 10 items it takes to run a successful faith based business


IV.                Why A Board of Advisors is part of God’s plan for your business?


V.                  Why “Lack of Discipline” is the most expensive item you will ever own?


Click here to register http://www.inspireanation.org/ICECREAM


“Don’t Let Your I.C.E.C.R.E.A.M. Get Messy!”

(Lessons Most Faith Based Business Leaders Learn the Hard Way)

I – INCOME/MONEY

C – COVER YOUR WEAKNESSES

E – EGO/EMOTION/EXPECTATIONS

C – COMMUNICATION

R – RELATIONSHIPS

E – EDUCATION (PERSONAL – PROFESSIONAL - SPIRITUAL)

A – ASKING QUESTIONS

M - MENTORS

Deuteronomy 8:18 You shall remember the Lord your God, for it is he who gives you power to get wealth, that he may confirm his covenant that he swore to your fathers, as it is this day.

 

Click here to register: http://www.inspireanation.org/ICECREAM


Comments

© Inspire a Nation Business Mentoring

2000 E Lamar, Ste 600, Arlington, TX, 76006

helpdesk@inspireanation.org 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software