Login
Inspire a Nation 
Business Mentoring

Mentoring Your Business To New Heights


2014 Biweekly Mentoring Webinars

Biweekly Insurance Agent and Small Business -  Web Mentoring Sessions


If you don't make the time to create wealth, all of your time will be spent fighting off poverty!

Dr. Billy R. Williams


You only need to register once for the entire training year.  Prior to each session you will receive a reminder email with all webinar log on details and the password.



We only have 1000 seats for participants and we have close to 2000 registrants. What does this mean? Show up 15 mins early or you will not have a seat and you will not be able to attend the live session!
 


Our next session is on Monday May 8, 2017 and is titled "Using Testimonials and Reviews to help grow your insurance agency"

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/563566059410881537


Reviews and testimonials are vital to your business in the digital age.

Consumers have more information and resources at their fingertips, and a good review can help push a purchasing decision in your favor.

A staggering 90 percent of consumers read reviews online, and 88 percent trust these reviews just as much as a personal recommendation.

Gathering testimonials should be a major part of your agency's marketing plan.


The sessions start at 1:00 PM Central, 2 PM Eastern, 12 PM Mountain, 11 AM Pacific



The sessions start at 1:00 PM Central (2 PM Eastern, 12 PM Mountain, 11 AM Pacific) 

Note: The biweekly topics change each web session. 

You will receive a reminder email with the new mentoring topic. If it's a topic and training you want to attend, just show up on the training day/time. If the topic is not of interest to you, wait until a topic comes around that you like, and show up. 

It's that simple! 


I am not in the insurance industry, why should I attend the web sessions and conference calls?

Because insurance is soooooo competitive we leave no stone unturned to gain a competitive edge. We use everything from landing pages, mobile apps, text messaging, and social networking, to conference call and voice hotlines to capture and hold the attention of our leads and customers.

Your small business can benefit by using many of the same low cost marketing tools and processes we use in our industry.


Everyone is invited to register and attend the sessions, but ONLY Active Inspire a Nation members will have access to the step-by-step job aids, videos, training resources, and recorded sessions.

Not a member? Take a quick peek at our membership programs and pricing


Active IAN Members: All sessions are recorded and available 24 x 7 if you can't make the live sessions.


Why on a Monday? We want to positively influence your business operations all week. Our real world results show that businesses that will prioritize training starting Monday have on average 42% more sales during the week than businesses that wait till Wednesday or later to perform training and role play.




 

Every other Monday of the month (except for holidays. verify the exact training dates) at 2 PM Eastern, 1 PM Central, 12 PM Mountain, and 11 AM Pacific, we will have a small business process implementation training webinar.



All sessions are recorded and available 24 x 7 for Active Inspire a Nation members.





All training occurs on a Monday at 2:00 PM Eastern, 1:00 PM Central, 12:00 PM Mountain, and 11:00 AM Pacific.


 Be sure to download the Go To Meeting App from the App Store or Google Play! This makes it easy to attend the sessions using your mobile device.

 




You do not need to register again if you previously registered and attended a biweekly session.

 

 

 


 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software